ATN Event Staffing Logo

ATN Event Staffing’s 31 Days of Giving

What type of charity causes are closest to your heart?

We are ready to contribute but want you, our valued clients and team members, to have a say in how.

The one thing on our minds this time of year is endless gratitude. We can’t possibly thank you all enough for your hard work but can pay it forward. So for the full 31 days of December we’ll be donating to one different charity each day.

We welcome you to list a cause close to your heart for consideration in the comments of our pinned Facebook post and it may benefit from our connection. Here’s to good health and happiness for the duration of 2017 and beyond. If you have any questions please contact Shannon at smoore@atnpromo.com.

Day Organization Website
1 The Water Project www.thewaterproject.com
2 The Rack Pack Foundation https://rackpackfoundation.com/
3 Navajo Relief Fund http://www.nativepartnership.org
4 Little Kids Rock http://www.littlekidsrock.org/
5 LUNGevity Foundation https://www.lungevity.org/
6 Pets for Patriots https://petsforpatriots.org/
7 Toys for Tots https://www.toysfortots.org/
8 United Way – Ventura County https://www.unitedway.org/
9 The Epilepsy Foundation https://www.epilepsy.com/
10 Feeding America http://www.feedingamerica.org/
11 Battered Not Broken https://batterednotbroken.org
12 Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE) https://www.foodallergy.org/
13 Strider Education Foundation http://www.stridereducationfoundation.org/
14 Habitat for Humanity https://www.habitat.org/
15 ASPCA https://www.aspca.org/
16 Alzheimer’s Association https://www.alz.org
17 National Suicide Prevention Lifeline https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org
18 Make a Wish Foundation http://wish.org/
21 Volunteers of America https://www.voa.org/
29 The American Diabetes Association http://diabetes.org/
22 National Center For Missing & Exploited Children http://www.missingkids.com/
19 The Multiple Sclerosis Association of America https://mymsaa.org
28 St Jude Children’s Research Hospital https://www.stjude.org
27 UNICEF https://www.unicef.org/
20 Goodwill Industries http://www.goodwill.org/
24 American Humane Society http://www.americanhumane.org/
23 Homeboy Industries https://www.homeboyindustries.org/
30 ALS Association http://www.alsa.org/
25 The Foundation for Fighting Blindness http://www.blindness.org/
26 March of Dimes https://www.marchofdimes.org
31 American Red Cross http://www.redcross.org/